These general conditions of sale govern all relations between the company Coriolis, and the Customer site www.veloce-sportswear.com.

Coriolis reserves the right to modify at any time the general conditions of sale. In case of modification, will be applied to each order the general conditions of sale in force on the day of placing the order.

1. Application of general and special conditions of sale

The Customer acknowledges having read the entirety of these general conditions of sale and expressly declares to accept them as soon as he validates his order. The Customer acknowledges having read, at the time of placing the order, the specific conditions of sale stated on screen (name, price, quantity, color, particularities of the products, cost of the transport services) and expressly declares to accept them without reserve.

2. Validity of the order

Our offers are exclusively for private individuals. Items visible on the website are available while supplies last. In the event of unavailability of an article, Coriolis undertakes to warn the Customer and to refund it within 20 days.

3. Product presentation

The products offered for sale on the website www.veloce_sportswear.com are described and presented with the utmost accuracy. However, if any errors or omissions occurred regarding this presentation, Coriolis' liability could not be engaged.

4. Price

Coriolis reserves the right to change prices at any time but agrees to apply the rates in effect that have been indicated at the time of placing the order, subject to their availability on that date. If the customer benefits from a special offer, he must first enter in a field provided for this purpose a code that has been provided. Prices for products delivered to the European Economic Community are inclusive of all taxes, excluding shipping costs.

5. Terms of order and payment

When ordering, the Customer completes a form containing the following personal data: title, surname, first name, complete address of delivery and billing, e-mail, phone number. On this occasion, the Customer creates his password. The customer can pay by credit card or Paypal account directly on the site. Payment by check is not accepted. The customer provides the number of his credit card associated with the expiry date and the CVX code. He finally validates his order. After having validated his payment, the customer definitively and irrevocably validates his order. The products remain the property of Coriolis until full payment of the order. Coriolis reserves the right not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, in particular with regard to the availability of the products, a problem concerning the order received, an abnormal order, a foreseeable problem concerning the delivery to be made or a related dispute. has a previous order.

6. Securing payments

The payment is made only by PayPal, or by credit card on a secure banking server. The credit card details are encrypted using the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol and never pass unencrypted over the network. Coriolis has no access to these details and does not keep them on its servers. In case of problem please contact us at the following address: bonjour@veloce-sportswear.com

7. Identification

The Customer who has already made a purchase on the site veloce-sportswear.com can choose a password allowing him, during subsequent orders, not to have to fill out again the forms prior to the placing of the order. The already registered Customer is recognized on the site as a customer of www.veloce-sportswear.com. The password that benefits The customer is strictly confidential and personal. In no case should it be disclosed or communicated to anyone.

8. Terms of delivery

A maximum of 5 working days after the registration of the order may be required to ship the order. The product ordered is shipped by a carrier chosen by Coriolis. The products are delivered to the delivery address that you indicated to us at the time of your order. The usual average delivery times for the different delivery areas are detailed below except for any fortuitous event or force majeure that would delay the delivery regardless of the will and diligence of Coriolis.

France: 5 working days

Europe: 5 - 7 working days

Rest of the world: 7 - 12 working days

At the time of your order, check the costs incurred to transport your packages, the goods can not be returned to us if you have validated your purchase and therefore the shipping costs.

9. Right of withdrawal

The customer has a period of fifteen workings days from the delivery of his order to return to Coriolis delivered products, provided that they are returned in their original condition and packaging. Under no circumstances should the clothing have been worn. Will be refused by Coriolis any damaged, damaged or dirty article. If this period of fifteen clear days normally expires on a Saturday, a Sunday or a holiday or holiday, it is extended until the next business day. The customer will be refunded the total amount paid, after receipt of the product by Coriolis within 20 days, by transfer. The return costs are entirely the responsibility of the customer.

10. Intellectual property

The customer is prohibited from copying or downloading all or part of the content of the site www.veloce-sportswear.com, except with prior and express authorization of Coriolis, which remains the sole owner of all the intellectual property rights relating thereto.

11. Governing Law

These general conditions of sale are subject to French law.

EU delivery offered for any purchase above 180€. Code: GRATIS180E

Véloce Newsletter: don't miss out!

VELOCE's CLOSET

Boutique

Tri Suit

Accessories

Paris, France

ORDER THROUGH THE WEBSITE

Terms and Conditions

Delivery and Guarantee

Payment 100% secured 

Sizes Chart

Copyright © 2018 by Veloce Sportswear. Tous droits reserves.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent l’ensemble des relations entre la société Coriolis, et Le Client du site www.veloce-sportswear.com.

Coriolis se réserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment les conditions générales de vente. En cas de modification, seront appliquées à chaque commande les conditions générales de vente en vigueur au jour de la passation de la commande.

1. Application des conditions générales et particulières de vente

Le Client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de l'intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente et déclare expressément les accepter dès lors qu’il valide sa commande. Le Client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur écran (dénomination, prix, quantité, couleur, particularités des produits, coût des prestations de transport) et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.

2. Validité de la commande

Nos offres s'adressent exclusivement à des particuliers. Les articles visibles sur le website sont disponibles jusqu’à l’épuisement des stocks. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article, Coriolis s’engage à prévenir Le Client et à le rembourser dans un délai de 20 jours.

3. Présentation des produits

Les produits proposés à la vente sur le site www.veloce_sportswear.com sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande éxactitude possible. Toutefois, si des erreurs ou omissions s’étaient produites quant à cette présentation, la responsabilité de Coriolis ne pourrait être engagée.

4. Prix

Coriolis se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais s’engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur qui auront été indiqués au moment de la passation de commande, sous réserve de leur disponibilité à cette date. Si Le client bénéficie d’une offre spéciale, il doit préalablement saisir dans un champ prévu à cet effet un code qui lui aura été fourni. Les prix des produits livrés dans la communauté économique européenne sont présentés toutes taxes comprises, hors frais d’expédition. 

5. Modalités de commande et paiement

Lors de sa commande, le Client rempli un formulaire contenant les données nominatives suivantes : civilité, nom, prénom, adresse complète de livraison et de facturation, e-mail, numéro de téléphone. A cette occasion, le Client crée son mot de passe. Le client peut payer par carte bancaire ou compte Paypal directement sur le site. Le paiement par chèque n’est pas accepté. Le client fournit le numéro de sa carte bancaire associé à la date d’expiration et au code CVX. Il valide finalement sa commande. Après avoir validé son paiement, Le client valide définitivement et irrévocablement sa commande. Les produits demeurent la propriété de Coriolis jusqu’au complet encaissement de la commande. Coriolis se réserve le droit de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, tenant en particulier à la disponibilité des produits, un problème concernant la commande reçue, une commande anormale, un problème prévisible concernant la livraison à effectuer ou un litige relatif a une commande antérieure.

6. Sécurisation des paiements

Le règlement s’effectue uniquement par PayPal, ou par carte bancaire sur un serveur bancaire sécurisé. Les coordonnées de carte de crédit sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) et ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau. Coriolis n’a en aucun cas accès à ces coordonnées et ne les garde pas sur ses serveurs. En cas de problème merci de nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : bonjour@veloce-sportswear.com

7. Identification

Le Client ayant déjà effectué un achat sur le site veloce-sportswear.com peut choisir un mot de passe lui permettant, lors des commandes ultérieures, de ne pas avoir à remplir une nouvelle fois les formulaires préalables à la passation de la commande. Le Client déjà inscrit est reconnu sur le site comme étant un client de www.veloce-sportswear.com. Le mot de passe dont bénéficie Le client est strictement confidentiel et personnel. En aucun cas, il ne doit être divulgué ou communiqué à quiconque.

8. Modalités de livraison

Un délai maximum de 5 jours ouvrés après l’enregistrement de la commande pourra être nécessaire pour expédier la commande. Le produit commande est expédié par un transporteur choisi par Coriolis. Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison que vous nous avez indiqué au moment de votre commande. Les délais moyens habituels de livraison pour les différentes zones de livraison sont détaillés ci-dessous hormis tout cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui retarderait la livraison indépendamment de la volonté et des diligences de Coriolis.

France : 5 jours ouvrés
Europe : 5 - 7 jours ouvrés
Reste du monde : 7 – 12 jours ouvrés

Au moment de votre commande, vérifiez bien les coûts imputés au transport de vos colis, la marchandise ne pourra pas nous être retournée si vous avez effectivement validé votre achat et donc les coûts de transport.

9. Droit de rétraction

Le client dispose d’un délai de quinze jours francs à compter de la livraison de sa commande pour faire retour à Coriolis des produits livrés, à condition que ceux-ci soient retournés dans leur état et emballage d’origines. En aucun cas les vêtements ne devront avoir été portés. Sera refusé par Coriolis tout article endommagé, abimé ou sali. Si ce délai de quinze jours francs éxpire normalement un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prolongé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant. Le client sera remboursé de la totalité des sommes versées, après réception du produit par Coriolis sous 20 jours, par virement. Les frais de retour sont entièrement à la charge du client.

10. Propriété intellectuelle

Le client s’interdit de copier ou de télécharger tout ou partie du contenu du site www.veloce-sportswear.com, sauf autorisation préalable et expresse de Coriolis, qui demeure seul propriétaire de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle s’y rapportant.

11. Droit applicable

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit Français.

Livraison en France offerte pour achat supérieur à 100€

Véloce Newsletter: ne manquez aucune actualité!

LE DRESSING DE VELOCE

Boutique 

Trifonction 

Accessoires

Paris, France

COMMANDER SUR LE SITE

Termes et Conditions

Livraisons et Garantie

Paiement 100% sécurisé 

Guide des Tailles

Copyright © 2018 by Veloce Sportswear. Tous droits reserves.